District Profile


The 28th Senatorial District includes part of YORK County consisting of the CITY of York and the TOWNSHIPS of Chanceford, Codorus, East Hopewell, Fawn, Heidelberg, HellamHopewell, Lower Chanceford, Lower Windsor, ManchesterManheim, North CodorusNorth Hopewell, ParadisePeach Bottom, Shrewsbury, Spring GardenSpringfieldWest ManchesterWindsor and York and the BOROUGHS of Cross Roads, DallastownDelta, East Prospect, Fawn Grove, Felton, Glen Rock, Hallam, JacobusJeffersonLoganvilleNew FreedomNew Salem, North York, Railroad, Red LionSeven ValleysShrewsburySpring GroveStewartstown, West York, Windsor, Winterstown, Wrightsville, Yoe, and Yorkana.

Don’t know who your Senator or Representative is?  Use the Find Your Legislator tool.

If you live outside of the 28th District, contact your respective Senator:

District 31 – Senator Pat Vance (717) 975-1985

District 33 – Senator Richard Alloway (717) 264-6100

District 48 – Senator Mike Folmer (717) 274-6735

York County Members of the House of Representatives

Rep. Keith Gillespie
District 47

4188 Lincoln Highway
York, PA  17406
(717) 840-4711

Townships: Conewago, East Manchester, Hellam,
Manchester, Springettsbury (part)

Boroughs: Hallam, Manchester, Mount Wolf,

Rep. Mike Regan
District 92
1 E. Harrisburg St.
Dillsburg, PA 17019
(717) 432-0792

Townships: Carroll, Fairview, Franklin, Monaghan,
Newberry, Warrington, Washington

Boroughs: Dillsburg, Franklintown, Goldsboro, Lewisberry, Wellsville, York Haven

Rep. Kristin Phillips-Hill
District 93
6872 Susquehanna Trail South
P.O. Box 277
Jacobus, PA 17407
(717) 428-9889

Townships: East Hopewell, Fawn, Hopewell, North Hopewell, Springfield, York

Boroughs: Cross Roads, Dallastown, Fawn Grove, Jacobus, Loganville, Seven Valleys, Shrewsbury, Stewartstown, Winterstown, Yoe

Rep. Stan Saylor
District 94
 15 South Main Street
2nd Floor
Red Lion, PA  17356
(717) 244-9232

Townships: Chanceford, Lower Chanceford, Lower Windsor, Springettsbury (part), Windsor

Boroughs: Delta, East Prospect, Felton, Red Lion, Windsor, Yorkana

Rep. Kevin Schreiber
District 95
York City Government Services Building
101 South George Street
York, PA 17401
(717) 848-9595

City: York

Townships: Spring Garden, West Manchester (part)

Boroughs: North York, West York

Rep. Kate Klunk
District 169
118 Carlisle Street, Suite 300
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: (717) 630-8942Townships: Codorus, Heidelberg, Manheim, Penn, Shrewsbury, West ManheimBoroughs: Glen Rock, Hanover, Jefferson, New Freedom, Railroad
Rep. Seth Grove
District 196

1954 Carlisle Road
1st Floor
York, PA 17408
(717) 767-3947Townships: Dover, Jackson, North Codorus, Paradise, West ManchesterBoroughs: Dover, New Salem, Spring Grove